FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live MILF Chat Webcams - 24/7 Hot Live Milfs to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sophie Rosse's Profile

Sophie Rosse

Customers rated Sophie Rosse 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

Slippery when wet!
 
1 of 1
jpauls
Wrote on: August 16, 2018
I've seen a lot of models come and go on f4f. I haven't seen one, more beautiful than Sophie. You have to see her! Stunning lady!!!! She's off the charts.
loverpete
Wrote on: August 15, 2018
This was my first time in Sophie's room. We had a pleasant chat, then I joined her group show where she played with that gorgeous body and probably got everyone off.
Hrddikk
Wrote on: August 13, 2018
She is definitely worth a private with!! Beautiful and sexy!
rustydev
Wrote on: November 7, 2017
I thought i was in heaven!! Loved it gorgeous sophie!! i think i really have to get you now.
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: October 25, 2017
Sophie is drop dead gorgeous, fun girl
MarioR.
Wrote on: October 16, 2017
Sophie is one of the sexiest models, great body and gorgeous face, stunning eyes and ass!
mlove40
Wrote on: October 11, 2017
Wow, just wow! Beautiful, kind, sweet and respectful. Treat her the same and she'll return the favor.
MrGecko
Wrote on: October 11, 2017
Amazing and sweet woman! Beautiful and sensual. Show her kind respect and she'll drive you crazy.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sophie Rosse. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

MILF Chat Line

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions