FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live MILF Chat Webcams - 24/7 Hot Live Milfs to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Fabia Allison's Profile

Credit Tier

Fabia Allison

Customers rated Fabia Allison 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews

Pretty is how I am. Beauty is what you do with me :)
 
1 of 2
Cotrell
Wrote on: July 24, 2019
Sweet, beautiful and very sexy. Fabia look so sexy in white and very beautiful. I'll never get tired of this incredible beauty
BobHorny1982
Wrote on: December 11, 2018
Fabia is intoxicating. Her beauty is like a drug that hooks you with only one time. She makes me want to sell everything I own and give it all to her. Be careful or you will get hooked like me. If you don't see it at first stare deeply in her sexy devious eyes. She will capture you as well!
chabiness
Wrote on: October 20, 2018
My favorite model. I love spending time with her. Sexy, smart, sophisticated and fun. Spend some time with her alone and you will be amazed with her seduction
alan045
Wrote on: September 3, 2018
A very beautiful woman with amazing eyes and an awesome smile
Gravysteak123
Wrote on: July 21, 2018
Fabia, very sweet, cute, sexy, sensual, exciting great body to go with the face and personality. You do not want to miss this beauty in private.
Gravysteak123
Wrote on: July 2, 2018
What can you say about Fabia. She is sweet, sexy, has a great ass, gives a good show I felt comfortable watching her , she is so so sexy..............Yahoo
famousag
Wrote on: June 29, 2018
Such a beautiful lady with a beautiful soul. Gorgeous body and has a sense of humor. I wish I could meet her in real life cause she seems like a pretty outgoing person. Trust me she will give your moneys worth.
NewJerseylover
Wrote on: November 2, 2017
A very beautiful sexy Greek Goddess. Amazing eyes and smile with a body to match.
oakesbarnaby
Wrote on: October 22, 2017
Like they say about her, she is a gorgeous, sexy model..
Steppenwolfer
Wrote on: September 19, 2017
Fabia looks like a zillion dollars :)
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Fabia Allison. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

MILF Chat Line

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use